Thistle Healthcare Ltd
Home Page About Us Downloads Links Contact Us
Thistle Healthcare Ltd
Contact Us
Ardencraig
Greenhills
Greencross
Netherton
Southview
Whitehills
Lochleven

Whitehills Care Home
Scholar's Gate
Whitehills
East Kilbride
G75 9JL

Tel: +44 (0)1355 579 758
Fax: +44 (0)1355 267 393
Email: whitehills@thistlehealthcare.co.uk
Thistle Helathcare Ltd
Greenhills Care Centre
Broughton Road
Biggar
ML12 6HA

Tel: +44 (0)1899 229 111
Fax: +44 (0)1899 229 012
Email: greenhills@thistlehealthcare.co.uk
Thistle Helathcare Ltd
Greencross Care Home
2 Tabernacle Street
Cambuslang
Glasgow
G72 8JN

Tel: +44 (0)141 641 1266
Fax: +44 (0)141 641 4876
Email: greencross@thistlehealthcare.co.uk
Thistle Helathcare Ltd
Netherton Court Care Home
7-11 Netherton Road
Wishaw
ML2 0BP

Tel: +44 (0)1698 373 344
Fax: +44 (0)1698 352 421
Email: netherton@thistlehealthcare.co.uk
Thistle Helathcare Ltd
Southview Care Home
34 Howieshill Road
Cambuslang
Glasgow
G72 8PL
Thistle Helathcare Ltd
Ardencraig Care Home
15 Ardencraig Place
Castlemilk
Glasgow
G45 9US

Tel: +44 (0)141 634 4243
Fax: +44 (0)141 634 4843
Email: ardencraig@thistlehealthcare.co.uk
Thistle Helathcare Ltd
Lochleven Care Home
Lawers Drive
Panmurefield
Dundee
DD5 3UP

Tel: 01382 775831
Fax: 01382 774328
Email: lochleven@thistlehealthcare.co.uk

 

Name:*

Address:

Telephone:*

Email:*

Care Home of interest:

Ardencraig Care Home

Lochleven Care Home
Whitehills Care Home
Greenhills Care Centre
Greencross Care Home
Netherton Court Care Home
Southview Care Home

Enquiry:

 

Note: All fields marked with * must be filled in.

Privacy Policy
: We respect your right to privacy and will never sell or in any way redistribute any information you provide us with.

 

Thistle Healthcare Ltd

Thistle House : Scholar’s Gate : Whitehills : East Kilbride : G75 9JL : Tel : 01355 235508 : Fax : 01355 237043

Thistle Healthcare Ltd

Copyright© Thistle Healthcare Ltd.

designed by Blackcase